Posted on

Man of Tai Chi, Keenu Reeves directorial debut.


manoftaichiThis picture is soon to be released. Another thing before you rush out to see it, if you are not a fan of subtitles then you might want to pass. So I won’t give you to much plot other then it’s about a Tai Chi fighter and underworld fight club. I practice Tai Chi myself and have taught some classes, so I was more than interested in a movie about this subject. I was also interested in seeing how Keenu Reeves did directing in this movie. I didn’t find to many things to complain about as far as his directing style. Even thought some things in the plot I expected I did find it overall entertaining. If your a fan of Keenu it’s worth seeing.
Enjoy!

About heishort

BS in Anthropology, BS in History with Religious Studies and Classics as a minor. I'm a tech but I like a number of things. Like golf, fly fishing, movies, music, gardens and photography.

Leave a Reply

